EHS Wildcat Sections and State Tournament Information


Please follow Eagan Athletics on our homepage.  ALL SCORES UP-TO -DATE  Tweeted directly to EHS HOMEPAGE  AS IT HAPPENS!!

Winter 2018

Girls Hockey

Congratulation to Girls Hockey --Section 3AA Champions!
Team Members:
Eva Erickson, Emily Cronkhite, Taylor Anderson, Julia Barger, Greta Hanson, Alyssa Hennessy, Bella Weaver, Jenna Ruiz, Kayla Vrieze, Abby Barger, Carly Marsh,
Maddie Mason, Brooke Peplinski, Lauryn Roszak, Savanna McKinnon, Mallory Stiff, Alicia Cimochowski, Maddie Nickell, Ashley Larson.
Head Coach, Dan Wilson, Assistants Jeff Kolehmainen, Molly Sparks, Jeff Smith, Caitlin Hart and Mark Baumann

The Girls play Hill-Murray on Thursday, February 22 at the Xcel Center at 1 pm



The state tournament will be on Saturday, February 24, at the University of MN Sports Pavilion at 6:00 PM.

Shannon McCoy is going to state on Vault, Bars and Beam!
Teagan Ramboldt is going to state on Floor!

Head Coach, Shelly Edlund , Assistants Wayne Krantz, Kelly McGuiggan, Jodi Ramboldt and Kat Torres

Click HERE for Schedule

Team Wrestling  
(This event is team – Individual wrestling sections will occur at East Ridge on February 23 and 24.)
Our team placed SECOND at Cretin Derham High School on Friday, February 16. 
Bracket here for the Team event at Cretin Derham.

Boys Hockey
The team will play in the QF section game at 7:00 vs. Burnsville at Burnsville Ice Center
Brackets here

Swim and Dive
Swimming prelims will be on Wed. Feb. 21 and and finals on Friday, Feb. 23 at BlueWater Aquatics in  Apple Valley.  6:00pm start
Diving will be held on Thursday Feb. 22 at Cottage Grove Middle School.   6:00 pm start 


Good Luck to all of our Wildcats! 

Contact: Sandra Setter