Welcome to Wildcat Volleyball
 
 
• Fall Tryouts begin at 8:30am on August 14.  Please bring a lunch – there will be a 2nd practice after lunch.  
• Tuesday, August 15 will be the same schedule. On Tuesday, the Volleyball Booster Club will sponsor a lunch for all players and coaches. Each girl will be asked to bring one item. A sign up sheet will be posted soon.
• Wednesday, August 16 will be only an am practice.
• Questions? 
Email:

2017 Schedule:
Mon. Aug. 14 Practice Begins!!!
Fri. Aug. 18 Scrimmage at EHS (JV/Varsity)
Tues. Aug 22 Scrimmage at Hopkins (B, JV, Varsity) (9th??)
Thurs. Aug. 24 Scrimmage at Jefferson (JV/V/9A)
Tues., Aug. 29 Mpls. Southwest Away
Thurs. Aug. 31 Chanhassen Home
Tues. Sept. 5 Stillwater Away
Thursday, Sept. 6 East Ridge Away
Saturday Sept. 9 Shakopee Tourney
Tues. Sept 12 Lakeville South Away
Thurs. Sept. 13 Rosemount Home
Tues. Sept. 19 Eastview Home
Friday Sept. 22 AV Tourney PM
Saturday Sept. 23 AV Tourney AM
Tues. Sept 26 Burnsville Home
Thur. Sept. 28 Prior Lake Away
***Sat. Sept. 30 9th Grade Tourney at EHS ***
Tues. Oct. 3 Lakeville North Home
Tues. Oct 10 Apple Valley Away
Thurs. Oct. 12 Farmington Away
Tues. Oct. 17 Shakopee Home
Thurs. Oct 19 Eden Prairie Away
Saturday Oct. 21 Chaska Tourney

• JV and B-Squad games begin at 5:30. Varsity begins at 7pm.
• JV is in the Shakopee Tourney on Sept. 9.
• 
9A plays in the Lakeville tourney Sept. 9
• 
9A plays in the Eagan tourney Sept. 30
• 
B-Squad plays in the Burnsville tourney Sept 9
• 
9B plays in Lakeville South Sept 23.

 
 
 Info & Links

South Suburban Conference

Area High Schools Addresses & Maps

Minnesota State High School League

Max Preps




SIGN-UP FOR THE VOLLEYBALL LISTSERV! CLICK HERE AND ENTER YOUR NAME AND EMAIL AND CHECK THE VOLLEYBALL BOX!