The mission of the Eagan, Apple Valley, Rosemount School District Counseling Program is to provide comprehensive services to all students and the school community.  The school counseling program is to enable all students regardless of individual differences to acquire the academic, career and social competencies necessary to function and contribute in a changing society.

EHS Comprehensive Counseling Program Brochure


Registrar:
Ms. Amanda Rovnak- 651-683-6919
amanda.rovnak@district196.org

Career Center/Counseling Office Clerk:
Ms. Kristi O'Brien- 651-683-6908
Kristi.L.O'Brien@district196.org

Counseling Office Secretary:
Ms. Kristen Powell- 651-683-6921
Kristen.Powell@district196.org

     
Susan Olsen (A-Dd)
            AVID class of 2019, 2021 
 
susan.olsen@district196.org
651-683-6929
 
    
Jolaine Haider (De-Je)

jolaine.haider@district196.org
651-683-6924
 
    
Michelle Lehmann (Jf-Md)

michelle.lehmann@district196.org
651-683-6923
 
     
Dave Fritze (Me-Sc)

david.fritze@district196.org
651-683-6926
 
     
Norah Krohse-Hermon (Sd-Z)                               AVID class of 2020, 2022

norah.krohsehermon@district196.org
651-683-6930