News Article
2018-19 Tri 1 Key Dates

Below is the schedule of important dates for the 2018-2019 first trimester from Sept. 4 - Nov. 30.

Tuesday, September 4            First Day of School, report to the commons by 7:20 AM
Friday, September 7               Student Census Information form due to PAWS teacher
Friday, September 14             First Pepfest – Do you know the School Song?
Monday, September 17        EHS Parent Open House (Walk Through the Schedule) – 6-8 PM
Friday, September 21             Freshmen Tailgate Party – 6 PM - $5 – Includes ticket and meal

 

 

Homecoming Week “ GO BIG BLUE”

September 24-26                     Student Activity Fair – Visit booths all week in the commons
                                                          during lunch to learn more about getting involved at EHS.
Monday, September 24          Powder Puff Football Tournament – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26    Dodgeball Tournament – 6:00 PM – Get your team ready!!
Thursday, September 27        Wildcat Flex Day #1
Thursday, September 27        Homecoming Pepfest
Friday, September 29           No School – Teacher Workshop
Friday, September 28             Homecoming Football game vs Farmington – 7 PM
Saturday, September 29         Homecoming Dance – 8-11 PM, semi-formal, Tickets $10 at door.

 

Thursday, October 4              Parent-Teacher Conferences – 5-8:30 PM – Drop in/ no appts.
Friday, October 5                   Parent-Teacher Conferences – 7-10 AM – No School – drop in conf.
Monday, October 8                Picture re-takes – Lifetouch (AM )

 

Thursday, November 1           Wildcat Flex Day  #2
Friday, November 2                No School – Teacher Workshop
Monday, November 12           Veteran’s Day Assembly – 10 AM 

 

Monday, November 26           “Cocoa and Cram”–2:30- 4:00 PM, Study for Finals in the Commons
Wednesday, November 28     Final Exams – Periods Flex (Review Time), 2, 4, 6.
Thursday, November 29         Final Exams – Periods 1, 3, 5, 7
Friday, November 30              No School – Teacher Workshop – End of Trimester

 

Important Phone Numbers
Attendance Office       7:00-3:30 PM             651-683-6911
Attendance VM           24 Hours                    651-683-6915 – to report illness
Counseling Office       7:00-3:30 PM             651-683-6921
Main Office                 7:00-4:00 PM             651-683-6900
Nurse’s Office            7:00-3:00 PM              651-683-6917